Your energy solutions start here

Contact our Energy Central Team for answers to all your energy questions

Energy Central:
Toll Free 866-711-7282
Local and cell: 515-200-1362
Email: fuel@maxyieldcoop.com

Teri Meyer, Energy Solutions Coordinator
515-200-1362 / 866-711-7282
tmeyer@maxyieldcoop.com

Chad Besch, Energy Team Leader
515-200-5115 / 800-383-0003
cbesch@maxyieldcoop.com


Spencer Office:
Local and cell: 712-262-6650

Sara Sparks, Client Care Leader
712-262-6650 / 844-557-5440
ssparks@maxyieldcoop.com

 

Energy Solutions Specialists

Mark Collins – East Area
641-425-5184
mcollins@maxyieldcooperative.com

Roger Wagner – Central Area
712-270-0001
rwagner@maxyieldcooperative.com

Adam Gisch – West Area
712-270-0010
agisch@maxyieldcooperative.com

MEMBERSHIP & CLIENT ACCOUNT FORMS

Forms to establish an account & credit at MaxYield
Client Information Forms(PDF)

Class A Membership Application forms (active financial interest in farming)
Class A Membership Application for Individuals (PDF)
Class A Membership Application for Entities (PDF)
Class A Membership Application Trusts (PDF)

Class B Membership Application forms (NO active financial interest in farming)
Class B Membership Application for Individuals (PDF)
Class B Membership Application for Entities (PDF)

Other Membership Forms
Request to Update Membership Information Form (PDF)
Patronage Transfer Request Form (PDF)
Equity Transfer Request Form (PDF)

ACH Authorization Form
ACH Authorization Form & Information (PDF)

Please return your credit application and membership applications to your local MaxYield Cooperative location.

You may also mail your applications to:
MaxYield Cooperative
PO Box 49
West Bend, IA 50597

For questions regarding your client statement, please contact your nearest MaxYield location or call our corporate office at 515-200-5115 or 1-800-383-0003.

*Calls to any MaxYield Cooperative location or team member may be recorded for internal purposes including quality assurance, verification, and training.